AGM Minutes 2014

By on April 26, 2014

Following the AGM for 2014 held on the 23rd of May 2014

Our New Committee for the coming year has been voted:

Chairman – Graham Read
Secretary – Kieran Brady
PRO – James McCarthy

Executive Committee Members:
John Power
Douglas Rowe
Philip Garvey 
Bryan Roche

We will be in contact over the coming weeks with all site operators and retailers.


The minutes of the meeting can be found here.


The IAA is a volunteer-run organisation who lay down guidelines for retailers, venues and players in order to ensure that the sport continues to grow and is enjoyed in a safe and responsible manner.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply