Committee changes

By on July 16, 2010

We’re sorry to announce that Declan Duffy and Kevin Weaver have both resigned from the committee in the last two weeks. Both have cited work commitments as their reasons. We’d like to thank Declan and Kevin for their contributions and wish them well.

Bernard Lyons has been co-opted as Secretary (pro-tem). We’ve started planning for Salute, and we hope that our presence will be even bigger and better than last year.

About irishairsoft

You must be logged in to post a comment Login