Greetings from the 2011 Committee

By on January 8, 2011

A notice to all IAA members.

Today (08-01-2011) at 2pm at The Red Cow Morans Hotel, Dublin, the 2011 AGM was held with 35 members of the association in attendance (approx 24% of those eligible to attend).
There was confusion leading up to this as to whether the AGM was to be held as announced or not, and it was put to the floor for a decision on whether to continue with the meeting as an AGM or not. The decision to continue as an AGM was unanimous
At this meeting, the membership present voted on the committee positions nominated before the deadline as announced on our forums.
The following executive committee positions were filled:

Chairman – vacant
Vice Chairman – Tadhg Scanlan
Secretary – Alan Ciapas
Treasurer – Tommy Keogh
PRO – Richard Smith
National Childrens Officer – vacant

The committee wish to thank all those who attended the AGM, and wish to reassure the membership that all efforts will be made to develop and secure the sport of Airsoft in Ireland in 2011 and we wish to thank the previous committee for their hard work during 2010

Tadhg Scanlan, Alan Ciapas, Tommy Keogh, Richard Smith

About irishairsoft

You must be logged in to post a comment Login